ساعد أحد عملاء جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية في حل مشكلات التسليم

5

في مارس 2020 ، تلقينا استفسارًا عن أدوات الحفر من جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية كومار. شركته هي مقاول آبار مياه تعمل منذ سنوات عديدة.

6

كومار يريد شراء 4 قطع محول فرعي، 3 قطع مقاس 15 1/2 بوصة IADC537 و 2 قطعة IADC20 مقاس 637 بوصة وقطعة واحدة مقاس 1 بوصة IADC22 بت tricone، وقطعتان مقاس 2 بوصة الفتاحات حفرة مخروط الأسطوانة من شركتنا ، وقد اشترى أيضًا أنابيب الحفر وأجهزة الحفر من موردين آخرين في الصين. يجب إرسال هذه معًا.

يقدر وقت إتمام طلب العميل بـ 22 يوم عمل ، وهذا ما اتفقنا عليه في البداية ، ولكن بعد ذلك قال إن حاويته ستُرسل من قوانغتشو في غضون 15 يومًا ، وطلب أن تلحق بضائعنا بهذه السفينة ، وإلا فقد لن تعرف متى ستكون الحاوية التالية. في ذلك الوقت ، كان هناك العديد من الطلبات قيد الإنتاج ، وكل يوم كان مصنعنا مشغولاً للغاية. يصعب على المصنع تقصير وقت التسليم وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل اللاحقة.

1. كيف تمكنا من حلها؟

شرحت مشاكل العميل لمدير قسم الإنتاج السيد دو وتقدمت بطلب للحصول على إنتاج إضافي لشركة كومار. قدم السيد دو تفهمًا ودعمًا كاملين ، ورتب بشكل خاص المزيد من العمال والعمل الإضافي لإنتاج أمر كومار العاجل. ونقل المواد الخام نصف المصنعة من الشركة الشقيقة لتسريع جدول الإنتاج.

2. مساعدة العملاء على حل المشاكل هو فلسفة العمل لدينا.

على الرغم من أن هذا تسبب في تكلفة أكبر لمصنعنا ، إلا أن رضا العملاء هو ما نتطلع إليه. أخيرًا ، يلبي هذا الطلب جدول الشحن بسلاسة. لقد أصبحنا أيضًا شريكًا رائعًا مع كومار. نحن نأخذ طلب كل عميل على محمل الجد.

3. ضمان الجودة والسماح للعملاء يثقون بنا هو هدفنا.

من بداية الإنتاج حتى اكتمال الإنتاج ، يكون لدى الجميع شخص متخصص لمتابعة فحص الجودة. في الوقت المحدد والجودة والكمية ، وعندما يكون العميل في مأزق ، فإننا لا نبخل في تقديم المساعدة. دع كل عميل يشعر بحسن نيتنا.

أماندا

أماندا

مرحبًا ، أنا أماندا ، مؤسسة موقع Rankbit.com. لقد كنت أدير مصنعًا في الصين يصنع قطع الصخور منذ 14 عامًا ، والغرض من هذه المقالة هو مشاركة المعرفة المتعلقة بتراكون الصخور من منظور الموردين الصينيين.
حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

خمسة × 2 =

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سنتصل بك في غضون 6 ساعات ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "sales@rankingbit.com"

Help a DR Congo customer solve delivery problems

5

In March 2020, we received an inquiry for drilling tools from DR Congo Kumar. His company is a water well contractor who has been operating for many years.

6

Kumar wants to buy 4 pieces sub adapter, 3 pieces 15 1/2” IADC537 & 2 pieces 20” IADC637 & 1piece 22” IADC637 tricone bit, and 2 pieces 22” roller cone hole openers from our company, and he has also purchased drill pipe and rigs from other suppliers in China. These must be sent together.

The customer’s order completion time is estimated to be 22 working days, that’s what we agreed on at first, but then he said that his container would be sent from Guangzhou in 15 days, and requested that our goods catch up with this ship, otherwise he won’t know when the next container will be. At that time, many orders were in production, and every day our factory was very busy. It is difficult for the factory to shorten the delivery time according to the customer’s later requirements.

1.How did we solve it?

I explained the customer’s troubles to our production department manager Mr.Dou and applied for auxiliary production for Kumar. Mr.Dou gave full understanding and support, and specially arranged more workers and work overtime to produce Kumar’s urgent order. And transferred semi-finished raw materials from the brother company to speed up the production schedule.

2.Helping customers solve problems is our working philosophy.

Although this has caused more cost to our factory, the customer satisfaction is what we are looking forward to. Finally, this order catches up with the shipping schedule smoothly. We’ve also become a great partner with Kumar. We take every customer’s order seriously.

3.Ensure quality and let customers trust us is our purpose.

From the beginning of production to the completion of production, all have a specialized person to follow up the quality inspection. On-time, quality, quantity, and when the customer is in trouble, we do not stingy to give help. Let every customer feel our good faith.

Amanda

Amanda

Hi, I am Amanda Chen, the founder of irockbits.com. I've been running a factory in China that makes rock bits for 13 years now, and the purpose of this article is to share with you the knowledge related to rock bits from a Chinese suppliers perspective.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 + nine =

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 6 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “sales@rankingbit.com”