كيفية استيراد Tricone Bits من الصين

بت
  1. قصتي مع Andi Sunfat

أندي سنفت هو صديقي في إندونيسيا , في الوقت نفسه هو أيضًا أحد عملائي ، جاء التعارف بيننا من محادثة عرضية , لقد كانت ليلة واحدة قبل ستة أشهر ، كنت مستلقية على السرير وأقوم بتنظيف المنشورات , في هذا مرة ، رأيت منشورًا إندونيسيًا ، والملصق كان أندي سنفت هو مهندس وموزع مثقاب أيضًا ، مع فكرة الدردشة ، تركت له تعليقًا , لم أتوقع منه الرد على الفور

بعد التواصل علمت أنه في مشكلة الآن. لديه مخزون كبير في مستودعاته ، لكنه لا يبيع بشكل جيد ، لأن السوق المحلي يسوده الفوضى ، هناك فجوة كبيرة بين لقم الثقب لمختلف العلامات التجارية. لقم الثقب عالية الجودة باهظة الثمن وبعض السكان المحليين لا يستطيعون تحمل تكلفتها ، لكن لقم الثقب الرخيصة ذات جودة رديئة ، لذلك اقترحت عليه أن مشكلته الآن هي فتح السوق لكسب ثقة العملاء , لكن جودة الحفر المنتجات في المستودع سيئة للغاية ، لن يشتري العملاء مرة أخرى , لقد أوصيت بمنتجنا وقرر أيضًا تجربته , النتيجة النهائية هي بيع التدريبات الخاصة بنا في أقل من أسبوع بعد الوصول في إندونيسيا , وعملائه راضون جدًا عن منتجاتنا ، وقد تم بيع مخزونه كثيرًا.

حتى الآن ، تعاوني مع Andi Sunfat جيد جدًا ساعدته منتجاتنا على الخروج من المأزق ، وساعدنا في الترويج للمنتجات ، وحققنا وضعًا مربحًا للجانبين.

أندي سنفت هو صديقي في إندونيسيا , في الوقت نفسه هو أيضًا أحد عملائي ، جاء التعارف بيننا من محادثة عرضية , لقد كانت ليلة واحدة قبل ستة أشهر ، كنت مستلقية على السرير وأقوم بتنظيف المنشورات , في هذا مرة ، رأيت منشورًا إندونيسيًا ، والملصق كان أندي سنفت هو مهندس وموزع مثقاب أيضًا ، مع فكرة الدردشة ، تركت له تعليقًا , لم أتوقع منه الرد على الفور

بعد التواصل علمت أنه في مشكلة الآن. لديه مخزون كبير في مستودعاته ، لكنه لا يبيع بشكل جيد ، لأن السوق المحلي يسوده الفوضى ، هناك فجوة كبيرة بين لقم الثقب لمختلف العلامات التجارية. لقم الثقب عالية الجودة باهظة الثمن وبعض السكان المحليين لا يستطيعون تحمل تكلفتها ، لكن لقم الثقب الرخيصة ذات جودة رديئة ، لذلك اقترحت عليه أن مشكلته الآن هي فتح السوق لكسب ثقة العملاء , لكن جودة الحفر المنتجات في المستودع سيئة للغاية ، لن يشتري العملاء مرة أخرى , لقد أوصيت بمنتجنا وقرر أيضًا تجربته , النتيجة النهائية هي بيع التدريبات الخاصة بنا في أقل من أسبوع بعد الوصول في إندونيسيا , وعملائه راضون جدًا عن منتجاتنا ، وقد تم بيع مخزونه كثيرًا.

حتى الآن ، تعاوني مع Andi Sunfat جيد جدًا ساعدته منتجاتنا على الخروج من المأزق ، وساعدنا في الترويج للمنتجات ، وحققنا وضعًا مربحًا للجانبين.

عميل

2. مزايا الاستيراد من الصين

  1. الصين بلد صناعي كبير ، وجودة المنتجات الصينية مضمونة
  2. المنافسة الداخلية في الصين شرسة ، لذلك يعمل المصنعون بجد لتحسين أنفسهم وتجنب التخلص من السوق.
  3. إن الميزة السعرية للمنتجات الصينية واضحة ، وقيمة المنتج عالية
  4. الشعب الصيني جاد ومسؤول عن المنتجات ، ولدينا سلسلة إمداد كاملة
  5. النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي أن الصينيين ودودون ومتحمسون للغاية. سوف تحصل على أكبر خصم لعملائنا القدامى.
للتدريب

3. أي نوع من العملاء يوصون بالاستيراد في الصين

  1. أولئك الذين يريدون العثور على مورد مستقر وموثوق
  2. جودة التدريبات المحلية سيئة للغاية
  3. سعر لقم الثقب المحلية مرتفع للغاية
  4. أنت موزع وتحتاج إلى منتجات بأسعار منخفضة وجودة جيدة لفتح السوق.

4. كيفية الاستيراد من الصين

أولا، العثور على بائع صيني وتوصل إلى اتفاقية شراء ، اتفق على طرق النقل والإمداد ، إذا كانت لديك القدرة على تخليص الجمارك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك , إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فيمكن للبائع تقديم خدمات تخليص جمركي مزدوجة , يمكنك أيضًا العثور على وكيل للتعامل معها لك ، في انتظار الاستلام.

وثائق

5. اختتام

مع زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية للصين ، تحتل المنتجات الصينية حصة متزايدة من السوق الدولية. وهذه حقيقة لا جدال فيه. لقد اختارت المزيد والمزيد من الدول أن تؤمن بالصين ، وقد تمت مكافأتهم وفقًا لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد موردًا مستقرًا وموثوقًا به ، ومنتجًا عالي الجودة ، وصديقًا جيدًا ، فنحن نرحب بك للقدوم إلى الصين

أماندا

أماندا

مرحبًا ، أنا أماندا ، مؤسسة موقع Rankbit.com. لقد كنت أدير مصنعًا في الصين يصنع قطع الصخور منذ 14 عامًا ، والغرض من هذه المقالة هو مشاركة المعرفة المتعلقة بتراكون الصخور من منظور الموردين الصينيين.
حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

5 × أربعة =

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سنتصل بك في غضون 6 ساعات ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "sales@rankingbit.com"

How to import Tricone Bits from China

Bits
  1. My story with Andi Sunfat

Andi Sunfat is my friend in Indonesia ,At the same time he is also one of my clients, The acquaintance between us came from an occasional chat,It was one night six months ago, I was lying on the bed and brushing posts,At this time, I saw an Indonesian post, and the poster was Andi Sunfat,He is an engineer and also a drill distributor, With the idea of chatting, I left him a comment,I didn’t expect him to reply immediately,

After communication, I learned that he is in trouble now. He has a lot of stock in his warehouse, but it’s not selling well.Because the local market is chaotic, there is a big gap between drill bits of different brands. High-quality drill bits are too expensive and some local people cannot afford them, but cheap drill bits are of poor quality.So I suggested to him that his problem now is to open the market to win the trust of customers,But the quality of the products in the warehouse is too bad, customers will not buy a second time,I recommended our product to him and he also decided to give it a try,The end result is that our drills were sold out in less than a week after arriving in Indonesia,And his customers are very satisfied with our products, and his inventory has been sold a lot.

Until now, my cooperation with Andi Sunfat is very good,Our products helped him out of the predicament, he helped us promote the products, and we achieved a win-win situation.

Andi Sunfat is my friend in Indonesia ,At the same time he is also one of my clients,The acquaintance between us came from an occasional chat,It was one night six months ago, I was lying on the bed and brushing posts,At this time, I saw an Indonesian post, and the poster was Andi Sunfat,He is an engineer and also a drill distributor,With the idea of chatting, I left him a comment,I didn’t expect him to reply immediately,

After communication, I learned that he is in trouble now. He has a lot of stock in his warehouse, but it’s not selling well.Because the local market is chaotic, there is a big gap between drill bits of different brands. High-quality drill bits are too expensive and some local people cannot afford them, but cheap drill bits are of poor quality.So I suggested to him that his problem now is to open the market to win the trust of customers,But the quality of the products in the warehouse is too bad, customers will not buy a second time,I recommended our product to him and he also decided to give it a try,The end result is that our drills were sold out in less than a week after arriving in Indonesia,And his customers are very satisfied with our products, and his inventory has been sold a lot.

Until now, my cooperation with Andi Sunfat is very good,Our products helped him out of the predicament, he helped us promote the products, and we achieved a win-win situation.

Customer

2. Advantages of importing from China

  1. China is a big manufacturing country, and the quality of Chinese products is guaranteed
  2. China’s internal competition is fierce, so manufacturers have been working hard to improve themselves and avoid being eliminated by the market.
  3. The price advantage of Chinese products is obvious, and the product value is high
  4. Chinese people are serious and responsible for products, we have a complete supply chain
  5. The most important point is that the Chinese are very friendly and enthusiastic. You will get our old customers the biggest discount.
Workshop

3. What kind of customers recommend to import in China

  1. Those who want to find a stable and reliable supplier
  2. The quality of the local drill is too poor
  3. The price of local drill bits is too high
  4. You are a distributor, and you need products with low prices and good quality to open the market.

4. How to import from China

First, find a Chinese seller and reach a purchase agreement, Agree on the logistics and transportation methods, If you have the ability to clear customs, you can do it yourself,If not, the seller can provide double customs clearance services,You can also find an agent to handle it for you, Waiting for receipt.

Documents

5. Conclusion

As China’s production capacity increases, Chinese products occupy an increasing share of the international market. This is an indisputable fact. More and more countries have chosen to believe in China, and they have been rewarded accordingly.If you want a stable and reliable supplier, a high-quality product, and a good friend, you are welcome to come to China

Amanda

Amanda

Hi, I am Amanda Chen, the founder of irockbits.com. I've been running a factory in China that makes rock bits for 13 years now, and the purpose of this article is to share with you the knowledge related to rock bits from a Chinese suppliers perspective.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 + nine =

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 6 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “sales@rankingbit.com”