في ظل تأثير COVID-19 ، ما الذي يمكننا فعله من أجلك?

أدوات الحفر الأخرى

منذ أسبوعين ، طلب مارلون ، أحد عملائنا الدائمين ، 2 قطع من قطع tricone. عادة ما يشتري 10 7/7 `` ~ 8 17/1 '' بت tricone IADC2 و IADC537. لحفر آبار المياه وكذلك للبيع.

IADC537 ، مثقاب أسنان إزميل دوارة ، مثقاب محمل مغلق بإحكام مع حماية قياس ، مناسب للصخور المتوسطة الصلابة والصخور الكاشطة مثل الأحجار الرملية مع خطوط من الكوارتز أو الحجر الجيري الصلب أو خامات الهيماتيت ، الصخور الكاشطة الصلبة والمضغوطة جيدًا مثل الأحجار الرملية مع مادة رابطة الكوارتز ، والدولوميت ، وصخور الكوارتزيت ، والصهارة ، والصخور الخشنة الحبيبية المتحولة.

IADC637 ، بتات مخروطية للأسنان المخروطية ، لقمة محمل محكمة الغلق مع حماية قياس ، مناسبة للصخور الصلبة والمضغوطة جيدًا مثل أحجار السيليكا الصلبة وخطوط الكوارتزيت وخامات البيريت وخامات الهيماتيت وخامات المغنتيت وخامات الكروم وخامات الفوسفوريت والجرانيت .

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نوفر أيضًا IADC437 ، لقم إدراج كربيد التنجستن ذو أسنان إزميل كبيرة ، مثقاب محمل مختوم مجلة مع حماية قياس. مناسب لفترات طويلة من الصخر الزيتي الناعم للغاية والدولوميت والأحجار الرملية والطين والأملاح والحجر الجيري.

IADC737 ، لقم مثقاب دوارة ذات أسنان كروية ، مثقاب محمل مختوم بشكل دوري مع حماية قياس مناسبة للصخور الصلبة والمضغوطة جيدًا مثل الحجر الجيري الصلب من السيليكا وخطوط الكوارتزيت وخامات البايرايت وخامات الهيماتيت وخامات المغنتيت وخامات الكروم وخامات الفوسفوريت والجرانيت.

تحقق من Bit Brokers Bit Calculator لمزيد من المعلومات حول الطبقات القابلة للتطبيق.

لقد تعاونا عدة مرات في العام الماضي والعام السابق ، ونحن على دراية بذلك. وفقًا لتجربة التعاون المعتادة لدينا ، نحتاج إلى شحن القطع الصخرية من ميناء شنغهاي ، لأن وقت النقل قصير والشحن البحري معقول.

ومع ذلك ، منذ بعض الوقت ، كانت هناك حالة طوارئ ، وازداد عدد مرضى COVID-19 في شنغهاي. من أجل سلامة الناس ، أغلقت حكومتنا شنغهاي ، واختبار الحمض النووي للجميع. هذا يعني ، بهذا الترتيب ، لا يمكن إرسال بتات tricone الخاصة بنا من شنغهاي. ثم نحتاج إلى اختيار ميناء آخر لشركة Marlon لشحنه وتصديره. الخطة ب ، تيانجين ، تشينغداو ، شنتشن ، إلخ.

في النهاية ، اخترنا شنتشن. أوقات الشحن أقصر من الأوقات الأخرى ، وهذا ما تتوقعه مارلون ، فهي الآن في شينزين جاهزة للشحن.

باستثناء الشحن عن طريق البحر ، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عدد قليل فقط من لقم الثقب صغيرة الحجم ، فيمكننا شحنها عن طريق البريد السريع أو عبر FedEx أو UPS أو DHL أو TNT. اعتمادًا على المنطقة ، عادة ما يستغرق استلام لقم الثقب من 5 إلى 10 أيام. أو الشحن عن طريق الجو. لقد شهدنا وكلاء الشحن الذين لديهم تعاون طويل الأمد. يمكننا إجراء إجراءات التخليص الجمركي بسرعة ومساعدتك في اختيار خطة ذات وقت نقل قصير وسعر معقول.

من أجل التعامل مع ارتفاع أسعار المواد الخام والنقل غير المريح ، فقد احتفظنا بكمية كبيرة من مخزون المواد الخام منذ بعض الوقت.

في الوقت نفسه ، قمنا بإعداد الكثير من المنتجات النهائية والمنتجات شبه المصنعة في المخزون للتسليم السريع.

بت Tricone 5 1/2 '' ~ 17 1/2 '' ، IADC437 ، IADC537 ، IADC637 ، IADC737. لنوع الصخور اللينة إلى الصلبة جدًا. لحفر الآبار ، وحفر الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية ، والحفر البيئي ، والبناء ، والحفر الجيوتقني ، وحلول الحفر HDD.

بت Tricone 6 '' ~ 12 1/4 '' IADC422 ، IADC522 ، IADC732 ، بت أسطواني مبرد بالهواء ، لمشاريع التعدين

فتاحة حفرة ، مخزون كبير من الأعمدة المركزية وأقماع البكرة المفردة. عادة ما يكون وقت التسليم 3 ~ 5 أيام ، قطرها 200 مم ~ 1600 مم. مناسب للحفر الأفقي الاتجاهي ، والمشاريع الخالية من الحفر ، وخطوط الأنابيب ، والحفر الرأسي.

من أجل الشحن معًا وتقليل تكلفة النقل ، يمكننا أيضًا المساعدة في شراء أنواع أخرى من أدوات الحفر. على سبيل المثال ، مثقاب المطرقة ، بتات DTH ، DHD ، QL ، نوع المهمة. بت الطيار ، مجموعة بت الغناء. روبوتات الحفر للتعدين والأقراص الصلبة وحفر آبار المياه.

في الوضع الحالي ، إذا كنت تخطط للحضور إلينا مصنع بالنسبة للتفتيش ، من الصعب تحقيقه ، لذلك يمكننا توفير فحص بالفيديو. نقوم بنشر ملفات مصنع فيديو على موقعنا متجر علي بابا و يوتيوب أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا لتظهر لك.

بدءًا من أوائل عام 2020 ، بدأنا الإغلاق ، والعمل من المنزل ، بسبب COVID-19. في البداية ، لم نكن على دراية بهذا النوع من سحر العمل. بعد عامين ، ما زلنا نعمل ونعيش في هذا الوضع. نأمل في خدمتك في التواصل والتعاون في المستقبل. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.

أماندا

أماندا

مرحبًا ، أنا أماندا ، مؤسسة موقع Rankbit.com. لقد كنت أدير مصنعًا في الصين يصنع قطع الصخور منذ 14 عامًا ، والغرض من هذه المقالة هو مشاركة المعرفة المتعلقة بتراكون الصخور من منظور الموردين الصينيين.
حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

عشرين - 17 =

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سنتصل بك في غضون 6 ساعات ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "sales@rankingbit.com"

Get started with us, You will need a good supplier

Call us now :

+86-133 3317 4833

Email us now :

sales@rankingbit.com

In the influence of COVID-19, What we can do for you?

other drilling tools

2 weeks ago, Marlon, one of our regular customers, ordered 10 pieces tricone bits. He usually buys 7 7/8’’~17 1/2’’ tricone bits IADC537 & IADC637. For water well drilling, also for selling.

IADC537, chisel teeth rotary drill bits, journal sealed bearing bit with gauge protection, suitable for Medium-hard and abrasive rocks such as sandstones with streaks of quartz, hard limestone or chert, hematite ores, hard, well-compacted abrasive rock such as sandstones with quartz binder, dolomites, quartzite shales, magma and metamorphic coarse-grained rocks.

IADC637, conical teeth roller cone bits, journal sealed bearing bit with gauge protection, suitable for Hard, well-compacted rocks such as hard silica limestones, quartzite streaks, pyrite ores, hematite ores, magnetite ores, chromium ores, phosphorite ores, and granites.

In addition to this, we also provide IADC437, big chisel teeth tungsten carbide inserts bits, journal sealed bearing bit with gauge protection. suitable for long intervals of very soft poorly compacted shales, dolomites, sandstones, clays, salts and limestones.

IADC737, Ball tooth rotary drill bits, journal sealed bearing bit with gauge protection suitable for hard, well-compacted rocks such as hard silica limestones, quartzite streaks, pyrite ores, hematite ores, magnetite ores, chromium ores, phosphorite ores, and granites.

Check out the Bit Brokers Bit Calculator for more information about applicable strata.

We have cooperated several times last year and the year before, and we are familiar. According to our usual cooperation experience, we need to ship the rock bits from Shanghai seaport, because the transportation time is short and the sea freight is reasonable.

However, some time ago, there was an emergency, and the number of COVID-19 patients in Shanghai increased. For the safety of the people, our government lockdown Shanghai, nucleic acid testing for all. This means, in this order, our tricone bits cannot be sent from Shanghai. Then we need to choose another port for Marlon to ship and export. Plan B, Tianjin, Qingdao, Shenzhen, etc.

In the end, we chose Shenzhen. Shipping times are shorter than other times, which is what Marlon expects.Now they are in Shenzhen, ready to ship.

Except for shipping by sea, if you want to buy only a few small-size drill bits, we can ship them by Courier, via FedEx, UPS, DHL, or TNT. Depending on the region, it is usually 5~10 days to receive the drill bits. Or shipping by air. We have experienced freight forwarders who have a long-term cooperation. We can quickly go through customs clearance procedures and help you choose a plan with a short transportation time and reasonable price.

In order to cope with the rising price of raw materials and inconvenient transportation, we have reserved a large amount of raw material inventory some time ago.

At the same time, we have prepared a lot of finished products and semi-finished products in stock for fast delivery.

Tricone bits 5 1/2’’~17 1/2’’, IADC437, IADC537, IADC637, IADC737. For soft to very hard rock type. For well drilling, geothermal drilling, environmental drilling, construction and Geotechnical Drilling, HDD drilling solutions.

Tricone bits 6’’~12 1/4’’ IADC422, IADC522, IADC732, air-cooled bearing roller bit, for mining projects

Hole opener, a large stock of central shafts and single roller cones. Delivery time is usually 3~5 days, diameter 200mm~1600mm. suitable for horizontal directional drilling, trenchless, no-dig projects, pipeline, and vertical drilling.

In order to ship together and reduce the cost of transportation, we can also help to purchase other types of drilling tools. E.g., hammer bit, DTH bits, DHD, QL, mission type. Pilot bit, sing bit set. Drill robs for mining, HDD, and water well drilling.

In the current situation, if you plan to come to our factory for inspection, it is difficult and difficult to achieve, so we can provide video inspection. We post our factory video on our Alibaba shop and YouTube or you can contact us to show you.

Starting in early 2020, we started the lockdown, working from home, because of COVID-19. At first, we were not familiar with this kind of work magic. 2 years later, we are still working and living in this mode. We hope to serve you in future communication and cooperation. Welcome to contact us.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × three =

About Proprietor
img22.jpg
Willaim Wright

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Recent Posts

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 6 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “sales@rankingbit.com”