الفئة: العملاء ذوو الصلة

X
العملاء ذوو الصلة
أماندا تشين

كيفية توفير التكاليف للعملاء في حلول النقل

على سبيل المثال ، الشحن البحري من ميناء تيانجين في الصين إلى ميسوري في الولايات المتحدة ، من 90 دولارًا أمريكيًا للطن في 2019 سنوات بالإضافة إلى تكاليف إضافية إلى 150 دولارًا أمريكيًا بالإضافة إلى تكاليف إضافية في عام 2020 إلى 280 دولارًا أمريكيًا بالإضافة إلى التكاليف الإضافية في البداية من هذا العام ، حتى الآن 410 دولارات أمريكية بالإضافة إلى تكلفة أخرى. هذه ليست مشكلة العملاء فحسب ، بل هي نفس المشكلة بالنسبة لنا أيضًا. يمكننا أن نشعر بمخاوف العملاء بشأن زيادة تكلفة الشحن.

اقرأ المزيد »
5
العملاء ذوو الصلة
أماندا تشين

ساعد أحد عملاء جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية في حل مشكلات التسليم

في مارس 2020 ، تلقينا استفسارًا عن أدوات الحفر من Congolese Kumar. شركته هي مقاول آبار مياه تعمل منذ سنوات عديدة.
كومار يريد شراء 3 قطع 15 1/2 "لقم tricone ، 2 قطعة 20" مثقاب tricone ، 1 قطعة 22 "مثقاب tricone و 2 قطعة 22" فتاحات ثقب مخروطي أسطواني من شركتنا ، وقد اشترى أيضًا أنبوب حفر وأجهزة حفر من موردين آخرين في الصين: يجب إرسال هذه معًا.

اقرأ المزيد »
ردود الفعل
العملاء ذوو الصلة
أماندا تشين

نصائح مخرطة الصخور لعملائنا الأوروبيين

في العاشر من حزيران (يونيو) من هذا العام ، أتذكر أن عميلًا أوروبيًا ماريو وجدنا وأخبرنا أنه يريد استخدام قطعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لحفر تشكيلات صعبة للغاية. لم يكن البت العادي فعالاً. بالنسبة للحفر ، قد تواجه عادةً الكثير من المشكلات. لا تقلق ، أخبرنا ، يمكن لفريق التصنيف المساعدة في توفير حلول مختلفة في المرة الأولى.

اقرأ المزيد »
牙轮 结构
العملاء ذوو الصلة
أماندا تشين

ساعد أحد العملاء الأوروبيين "جاسسون" على فهم المعرفة بمنتجاتنا

أكتوبر الماضي ، تلقيت رسالة من جاكسون على Facebook. كانت مشكلته أنه لا يعرف هذه المنتجات جيدًا ، لذلك ساعدته في تعلم المنتجات ، وفهم الاستخدام ، وخدمة الصناعة ، وكيفية اختيار الأدوات المناسبة. قمت بتلخيص الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والملفات لبرنامج PowerPoint لمساعدته. لقد تعلم بسرعة كبيرة ، لقد تعاونا عدة مرات ، ونحن مليئون بالموقف الإيجابي تجاه التعاون المستقبلي.

اقرأ المزيد »
تسليم
العملاء ذوو الصلة
أماندا تشين

بعض الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام مع عميلنا - ديفيد من ألمانيا

هذه بعض الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام بيني وبين ديفيد. سبب قيامنا بذلك لأننا نعلم أن عملائنا وأصدقائنا يعملون بجد كل يوم ويعملون بجد من أجل الأسرة ، ومن الضروري بالنسبة لنا توفير الوقت الثمين والطاقة لعملائنا ، حتى لو قضينا الكثير من الوقت لفعل هذه الأشياء.

اقرأ المزيد »

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سنتصل بك في غضون 6 ساعات ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "sales@rankingbit.com"

Category: Related Customers

200mm 437
Related Customers
Amanda

How to save costs for customers in transportation solutions

For example, the sea freight from Tianjin Port in China to Missouri in the United States, from 90 US dollars per ton in 2019 years plus additional costs to 150 US dollars plus additional costs in 2020 years to 280 US dollars plus additional costs at the beginning of this year, until now 410 US dollars plus another cost of. This is not only the trouble for customers but also the same for us. We can feel the customers’ concerns about increasing the cost of freight.

Read More »
5
Related Customers
Amanda

Help a DR Congo customer solve delivery problems

In March 2020, we received an inquiry for drilling tools from Congolese Kumar. His company is a water well contractor who has been operating for many years.
Kumar want to buying 3 pieces 15 1/2” tricone bits,2pieces 20”tricone bit,1piece 22”tricone bit and 2piece 22” roller cone hole openers from our company, and he have also purchased drill pipe and rigs from other suppliers in China.These must be sent together.

Read More »
feedback
Related Customers
Amanda

Rock Reamer Advices to Our European Customer

On June 10th of this year, I remember that a European customer Mario find us and told us that they wanted to use a tricone bit to drill very hard formations. The regular bit was not effective. For drilling, you may usually meet lots of problems Do not worry, tell us, Ranking team can help to supply different solutions at the first time.

Read More »
牙轮结构
Related Customers
Amanda

Help a European customer Jaskson to understand the knowledge of our produces

Last October., I got a message from Jackson on Facebook. His trouble was that he is not very know these products well, so I helped him learn the products, understood the usage, serve industry, and how to choose the right tools. I summarized pictures, videos, files to a PowerPoint to help him. He learned very quickly, we have cooperated several times, and we are full of positive attitude towards future cooperation.

Read More »
delivery
Related Customers
Amanda

Some Interesting Things with Our Client- David from Germany

These are some of the interesting things between David and me. The reason why we do this is because we know that our customers and friends work hard every day and work hard for the family.It is necessary for us to save the precious time and energy of our customers, even if we spend a lot of time to do these things.

Read More »

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 6 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “sales@rankingbit.com”