بعض الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام مع عميلنا - ديفيد من ألمانيا

تسليم

قابلت ديفيد في هذا العام مهرجان الربيع. وقت خاص لشعبنا الصيني ...

لقد عثرت على بريد ديفيد الإلكتروني عندما تحققت من صندوق البريد الخاص بي. لقد تعاملت مع الأمر بجدية وقمت بالرد على البريد الإلكتروني في أقرب وقت ممكن ، لم يكن يعرفنا جيدًا في البداية ، لقد أراد فقط العثور على مورد عالي الجودة ، أرسل رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلى العديد من الموردين يطرح نفس السؤال ، وتلقى الكثير من الردود ، فقط ردنا أثار إعجابه (هذا ما قاله لنا شخصيًا لاحقًا) ، ولأن لديه الكثير من الأسئلة ، فقد وضعت علامات رئيسية حيث يهتم ديفيد حتى يتمكن من معرفة إجاباتنا بوضوح ، كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه:

1.We يستطيع تنتج وفقا لمتطلباتك (حجم API 2 7/8).
2. يستغرق الأمر أيام 7-10 بالنسبة لنا للمعالجة في الإنتاج.
3-الرحلة البحرية من الصين إلى ألمانيا على وشك 40 أيام.
4. بخصوص منتجات PDC ، يمكن أن ننتج بت pdc ، بت سحب pdc ، مخرطة pdc.

بعد بعض التبادلات ، أعرب David عن موافقته على منتجاتنا. واشتروا بعض المنتجات.

بالحديث عن النقل ، كان ديفيد يحفر الآبار. إنه مشغول جدا. أخبرته: اعمل أولاً واترك الباقي لنا ، وجدت على الفور خمس شركات لوجستية لمقارنة الأسعار ووقت النقل ، واخترت بعضًا من أفضل الحلول لتقديم ديفيد ، بما في ذلك البحر والجو والسريع ، إلخ.

solutons

عندما أنهى ديفيد عمل يومه وكان على وشك مناقشة هذا الأمر معي ، كان مكتئبًا للغاية ، لأن الحفر ليوم واحد جعله متعبًا للغاية ، وكان عليه أن يأخذ وقتًا لمناقشة النقل. عندما أخبرته أن خطة النقل جاهزة ، تفاجأ بسرور. وبعد التأكد من صحتها ، قرر التعاون. حتى الآن تعاونا 3 مرات.

هذه بعض الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام بيني وبين ديفيد. سبب قيامنا بذلك لأننا نعلم أن عملائنا وأصدقائنا يعملون بجد كل يوم ويعملون بجد من أجل الأسرة ، ومن الضروري بالنسبة لنا توفير الوقت الثمين والطاقة لعملائنا ، حتى لو قضينا الكثير من الوقت لفعل هذه الأشياء.

ما يتعين علينا القيام به هو مساعدة العملاء على تسهيل الأمور ، كما قال ديفيد: لقد اخترتك ليس فقط بسبب جودتك الجيدة ، ولكن أيضًا لأن خدمتك تجعلني أشعر بالرضا الشديد. عندما قال ديفيد هذا ، أعتقد أن كل جهودنا جديرة بالاهتمام.

هذه هي الطريقة التي تحولنا بها أنا وديفيد من كوننا غير مألوفين إلى التعارف ، وسأشارك المزيد من القصص معك بعد ذلك. . .

أماندا

أماندا

مرحبًا ، أنا أماندا ، مؤسسة موقع Rankbit.com. لقد كنت أدير مصنعًا في الصين يصنع قطع الصخور منذ 14 عامًا ، والغرض من هذه المقالة هو مشاركة المعرفة المتعلقة بتراكون الصخور من منظور الموردين الصينيين.
حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

2 × 1 =

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سنتصل بك في غضون 6 ساعات ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "sales@rankingbit.com"

Some Interesting Things with Our Client- David from Germany

delivery

I met David at this year’s Spring Festival. A special time for our Chinese People…

I found David’s email when I checked my mailbox. I took it seriously and responded to the email as soon as possible, He didn’t know us very well at the beginning, he just wanted to find a high-quality supplier, He sent emails to many suppliers asking the same question, and received a lot of replies, Only our reply impressed him (this is what he personally told us later), Because he has a lot of questions, I have made key marks where David cares so that he can clearly know our answers, As shown in the figure below:

1.We can produce according to your requirements (API 2 7/8size).
2.It takes 7-10 days for us to process into production.
3.The sea voyage from China to Germany is about 40 days.
4.Regarding PDC products, we can produce pdc bit, pdc drag bit, pdc reamer.

After some exchanges, David expressed his approval for our products. And bought some products.

Speaking of transportation, David was drilling wells. He is very busy. I told him: work first and leave the rest to us,I immediately found five logistics companies to compare prices and transportation time, and selected a few of the best solutions to provide David, Including sea, air, and express, etc.

solutons

When David finished his day’s work and was about to discuss this matter with me, he was very depressed, because a day’s drilling had made him very tired, and he had to take time to discuss transportation. When I told him that the transportation plan was ready, he was pleasantly surprised. After confirming that it was correct, he decided to cooperate. So far we have cooperated 3 times.

These are some of the interesting things between David and me. The reason why we do this is because we know that our customers and friends work hard every day and work hard for the family.It is necessary for us to save the precious time and energy of our customers, even if we spend a lot of time to do these things.

What we have to do is to help customers make things easier, as David said: I chose you not only because of your good quality, but also because your service makes me very satisfied. When David said this, I think all our efforts are worthwhile.

This is how David and I went from being unfamiliar to getting acquainted, and I will share more stories with you next. . .

Amanda

Amanda

Hi, I am Amanda Chen, the founder of irockbits.com. I've been running a factory in China that makes rock bits for 13 years now, and the purpose of this article is to share with you the knowledge related to rock bits from a Chinese suppliers perspective.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 4 =

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 6 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “sales@rankingbit.com”