أفضل 10 موردي بت Tricone في روسيا

牙轮 客户 反馈

يغمر السوق مصنعي مثقاب الحفر ، وقد يكون من الصعب جدًا العثور على مُصنِّع لقمة مثقاب ذي سمعة طيبة. لقم الثقب باهظة الثمن ، ويصعب العثور عليها ، وستمنعك مشكلات الجودة من العثور على المثقاب الصحيح.

تسرد هذه المقالة أهم عشرة موردي مثقاب موجودون في روسيا ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى البحث عنها بنفسك. لقد قدمنا ​​المعلومات ذات الصلة حتى تتمكن من اختيار المنتج المناسب.

#1 ВОЛГАБУРМАШ (VBM)

1 1

فولجابورماش هو:

رقم 1 في سوق المثقاب الروسي ، أو أكبر منتج لقم الثقب في البلاد ؛ أكثر من 70 عامًا من الخبرة وممارسة استخدام البتات في مختلف الظروف الجيولوجية والمناخية ؛ 75+ دولة يتم فيها توريد منتجات المصنع ؛ 350+ تصميم بت PDC بأقطار من 76.0 إلى 444.5 مم ؛ تصميمات أكثر من 500 لقمة مخروطية أسطوانية بقطر من 171.4 إلى 660.4 مم وأدوات قطع الصخور الأخرى. لتزويد الشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بمجموعة متنوعة من أدوات قطع الصخور المعقدة وحلول التصميم المبتكرة - الموثوقة والاقتصادية والمتوافقة مع المعايير الدولية.


#2 برجيوكومبلكت

2 2

تعد مجموعة شركات "BGK" من أكبر الموردين. ادوات حفر. منذ عام 1998 ، التزمت مجموعة BGK بتوفير أدوات حفر معقدة لطرق حفر مختلفة. توفر شركة GC “BGK” أدوات حفر من مستودع في موسكو. تتوافق جميع أدوات الحفر بشكل صارم مع GOST والشروط الفنية المسجلة في المعايير الوطنية الروسية. سنوات عديدة من الخبرة ، مجمع المستودعات الفنية والتعاون الوثيق مع العديد من الشركات يسمح لنا بضمان أن عملائنا يراعي الموقف والجودة العالية والتكلفة المعقولة.


#3 Uralburmash-Trade LLC

3 1

منذ عام 2007 ، تقدم Uralburmash-Trade LLC خدمات لشركات ومؤسسات الحفر العاملة في المجالات التالية: الاستكشاف الجيولوجي ، وإنتاج النفط والغاز ، والتعدين ، والجيولوجيا الهندسية ، والبناء (HDD ، والأنفاق الصغيرة ، وتعزيز الأساسات ، وتخطيط الركائز) ، والمياه التوريد والاستصلاح وما إلى ذلك في المجالات التالية:

-مكونات أداة الحفر: لقم الثقب sharoshechnogo e ، D Olot Drilling PDC ، أدوات HDD ، لقم الثقب ، آلات الحفر ، البراغي ، أنابيب الحفر ، إلخ ، معدات وقطع غيار لمعدات الحفر والتعدين.

-اختيار وتسليم الآلات والمعدات وفقًا للمهام التي يحددها العميل.

- تصنيع الأدوات المساعدة والأدوات غير الأساسية وفقًا لرسومات العملاء والمواصفات الفنية. تصنيع وصيانة لقم الثقب PDC

- الإمدادات المعقدة: أجزاء الأنابيب ، والصمامات ، والمثبتات (GOST ، OST ، TU) ، ومعدات مكافحة الحرائق ، ومواد البناء ، إلخ.


#4 المثقاب

4 1

يركز عمل DrillSVG على مبيعات الجملة والتجزئة وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من معدات الحفر.

أصبحت الشركة واحدة من أكبر موردي معدات الحفر في السوق الروسية ؛ وتتعاون مع شركات من الخارج.

DrillSVG هو مورد لقم مخروط الأسطوانة بأقطار مختلفة. هناك نوعان: طحن وكربيد الأسمنت. يتم تصنيعها بواسطة Volgaburmash (Samara) ، Uralburmash (منطقة Sverdlovsk ، Verkhniye Sergi) ، Sarapul Machinery Manufacturing Plant (Sarapul ، Udmurtia). ) ، مصنع Drohobych Manufacturing Chisel Plant (Drohobych ، أوكرانيا) ، مصنع هندسة التعدين بيلغورود 3JSC ، مصنع أدوات الحفر المعدنية Avtomat ، لقم الثقب الأمريكية الصنع (REED ، SMITH ، إلخ) ، السويدية (ATLAS COPCO) وشركات أخرى ، وكذلك "DrillSVG" الذي ينتج مثقاب PDC بنفسه ، مما يسمح لهم بتصنيع أي قطر لطلب وتنفيذ مثل هذه المثاقب بسعر منخفض.


#5 تك تايم ذ م م (DrillMaster)

5

إنتاج معدات الأقراص الصلبة تحت العلامة التجارية DrillMaster (DrillMaster)

الغرض الرئيسي لشركتنا هو تزويد الشركات بإمدادات شاملة من معدات الحفر وقطع الغيار والأدوات والمواد الأخرى.

لا توجد منتجات DrillMaster للبيع فحسب ، بل توجد أيضًا جهات تصنيع روسية وأجنبية مشهورة أخرى: Vermeer ، Ditch Witch ، إلخ. تسليم الأداة النهائية يتم بواسطة شركة النقل البري أو النقل الخاصة بنا. بيك اب ممكن.


#6 سيرفيك

6 2

قامت مجموعة BGK بتطوير خط جديد من لقم الثقب SERVIK PDC. تتم عملية إنتاج المنتجات وفقًا لأحدث التقنيات على معدات الشركات الرائدة في الداخل والخارج. عند تصميم لقمة الحفر ، يتم استخدام النمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد القائمة على تقنية المحاكاة والتحسين الحديثة (Impetro DDS) لإنشاء أفضل تصميم للبت لظروف حفر محددة وتقليل تكاليف الحفر. يوفر التصميم القوي متعدد الشفرات توازنًا ممتازًا للحفر السلس بسرعات حفر عالية. لذلك ، فإن لقم SERVIK مناسبة جدًا لمنصات الحفر الكبيرة القوية ومحركات قاع البئر عالية السرعة. تحتوي أزاميل SERVIK حاليًا على 3 و 3 و 4 و 5 شفرات.


#7 CJSC Burovye Tekhnologii

7

تأسست شركة CJSC Burovye Tekhnologii في عام 2012 لتوفير معدات وأدوات الحفر لشركات التعدين والاستكشاف والبناء ، وبصفتها موزعًا لمصانع تصنيع الآلات الروسية ، يمكنها توفير مجموعة واسعة من أدوات الاستكشاف ومعدات الحفر والأدوات المساعدة. خلال فترة العمل ، تم إنشاء المستودعات في فورونيج وإيكاترينبرج وكراسنويارسك ونيونجري (ياقوتيا). سيساعدك موظفو الشركة ذوي الخبرة في اختيار المعدات اللازمة والإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.


#8 دولوتا

8 1

موزع محترف يقوم بشراء لقم الثقب من العلامات التجارية الكبرى في جميع أنحاء البلاد ولقم الثقب المنتجة محليًا في روسيا ، ويبيعها بأسعار منخفضة ، ويبيع بشكل أساسي لقم الثقب ، بتات PDC.


#9 GeoSibir

9

"GeoSibir" معدات حفر عالية الجودة. لقم الثقب والقمم المخروطية الدوارة ، ومعدات الاستكشاف ، ومشابك الحفر

تقوم الشركة بتوريد لقم الثقب لآبار النفط في جميع أنحاء روسيا منذ أكثر من 5 سنوات! منذ عام 2012 ، تم استيراد لقم الثقب PDC من الصين. في كل مرة نفكر في تقليل تكاليف التسليم والوقت. المورد الرئيسي لقم الثقب PDC في منطقة كيميروفو. على موقع الشركة على الويب ، يمكنك العثور على لقم الثقب بجميع الأقطار الممكنة للحفر بأطوال مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى المعدات اللازمة للحفر.

#10 أدوات الحفر

10

تأسست DrillTools LLC في عام 2014. DrillTools LLC متخصصة في توريد أدوات الحفر لشركات البناء والتعدين ، وكذلك المنظمات المنتجة لحفر المياه. بفضل تخصصنا الضيق ، نتعمق في تعقيدات أعمال الحفر ونتحدث نفس اللغة مع عملائنا.


في الختام

من خلال اختيار أفضل الشركات المصنعة لقم الثقب ، يمكنك زيادة فرصك في الحصول على لقم الثقب عالية الجودة. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على المزيد من الشركات المصنعة للحفارات في البلدان الأخرى على موقعنا الرسمي.

أماندا

أماندا

مرحبًا ، أنا أماندا ، مؤسسة موقع Rankbit.com. لقد كنت أدير مصنعًا في الصين يصنع قطع الصخور منذ 14 عامًا ، والغرض من هذه المقالة هو مشاركة المعرفة المتعلقة بتراكون الصخور من منظور الموردين الصينيين.
حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

5 - 2 =

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سنتصل بك في غضون 6 ساعات ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "sales@rankingbit.com"

Get started with us, You will need a good supplier

Call us now :

+86-133 3317 4833

Email us now :

sales@rankingbit.com

Top 10 Tricone Bit Suppliers in Russian

牙轮 客户反馈

The market is flooded with drill bit manufacturers, and it can be very difficult to find a reputable drill bit manufacturer. Drill bits are expensive, difficult to find, and quality issues will prevent you from finding the right drill.

This article lists the top ten drill bit suppliers found in Russia, so you don’t need to search for it yourself. We have provided relevant information so that you can choose the right product.

#1 ВОЛГАБУРМАШ(VBM

1 1

VOLGABURMASH is:

No. 1 in the Russian bit market,or the largest producer of drill bits in the country; 70+ years of experience and practice the use of bits in various geological and climatic conditions; 75+ countries where the plant’s products are supplied;350+ PDC bit designs with diameters from 76.0 to 444.5 mm; 500+ roller cone bit designs diameter from 171.4 to 660.4 mm and other rock cutting tools. To provide partners around the world with a variety of complex rock cutting tools and innovative design solutions-reliable, economical and in line with international standards.


#2 Burgeokomplekt

2 2

The company group “BGK” is one of the largest suppliers. Drilling tools. Since 1998, BGK Group has been committed to providing complex drilling tools for various drilling methods. GC “BGK” supplies drilling tools from a warehouse in Moscow. All drilling tools are strictly meet GOST and technical conditions registered in Russian national standards. Many years of experience, technical warehouse complex and Close cooperation with many companies allows us to ensure that our customers are considerate attitude, high quality and reasonable cost.


#3 Uralburmash-Trade LLC

3 1

Since 2007, Uralburmash-Trade LLC has been providing services to drilling companies and organizations engaged in the following fields: geological exploration, oil and gas production, mining, engineering geology, construction (HDD, micro tunnels, foundation reinforcement, pile layout), water supply, Reclamation, etc. in the following areas:

-Drilling tool components: drill bits sharoshechnogo e, D Olot drilling PDC, HDD tools, drill bits, drilling machines, screws, drill pipes, etc., equipment and spare parts for drilling and mining equipment.

-Select and deliver machines and equipment according to the tasks set by the customer.

-Manufacture auxiliary tools and non-core tools according to customers’ drawings and technical specifications. Manufacturing and maintenance of PDC drill bits

-Complex supplies: pipe parts, valves, fasteners (GOST, OST, TU), fire-fighting equipment, building materials, etc.


#4 DrillSVG

4 1

The focus of DrillSVG’s work is the wholesale and retail sales and manufacturing of various types of drilling equipment.

The company has become one of the largest drilling equipment suppliers in the Russian market; and cooperates with companies from abroad.

DrillSVG is a supplier of roller cone bits of various diameters. There are two types: milling and cemented carbide. They are manufactured by Volgaburmash (Samara), Uralburmash (Sverdlovsk region, Verkhniye Sergi settlement), Sarapul Machinery Manufacturing Plant (Sarapul, Udmurtia). ), Drohobych Manufacturing Chisel Plant (Drohobych, Ukraine), Belgorod Mining Engineering Plant 3JSC, Metal Avtomat Drilling Tool Plant, American-made drill bits (REED, SMITH, etc.), Swedish (ATLAS COPCO) and other companies, as well as “DrillSVG” which produces PDC drill bits by itself, This allows them to manufacture any diameter to order and implement such drills at a low price.


#5 TechTime LLC(DrillMaster)

5

Production of HDD equipment under the DrillMaster trademark (DrillMaster)

The main purpose of our company is to provide enterprises with a comprehensive supply of drilling equipment, spare parts, tools and other materials.

There are not only DrillMaster products for sale, but also other well-known Russian and foreign manufacturers: Vermeer, Ditch Witch, etc. The delivery of the finished instrument is carried out by our road transportation or transportation company. Pickup is possible.


#6 SERVIK

6 2

BGK Group has developed a new line of SERVIK PDC drill bits. The production process of the products is carried out according to the most modern technology on the equipment of leading companies at home and abroad. When designing the drill bit, 3D modeling based on modern simulation and optimization technology (Impetro DDS) is used to create the best bit design for specific drilling conditions and minimize drilling costs. The robust multi-blade design provides an excellent balance for smooth drilling at high drilling speeds. Therefore, SERVIK bits are very suitable for powerful large drilling rigs and high-speed downhole motors. SERVIK chisels currently have 3, 4, 5 and 6 blades.


#7 CJSC Burovye Tekhnologii

7

CJSC Burovye Tekhnologii was established in 2012 to provide drilling equipment and tools for mining, exploration and construction companies.As a distributor of Russian machinery manufacturing plants, it can provide a wide range of exploration tools, drilling equipment and auxiliary tools.During the short-term work period, warehouses were established in Voronezh, Yekaterinburg, Krasnoyarsk and Neyongri (Yakutia).The company’s experienced staff will help you choose the necessary equipment and answer all your questions.


#8 Dolota.By

8 1

A professional distributor that purchases drill bits from major brands all over the country and drill bits produced locally in Russia, and sells them at low prices, mainly selling tricone bits, PDC bits.


#9 GeoSibir

9

“GeoSibir” The highest quality drilling equipment. Drill bits and roller cone bits, exploration equipment, drill clamps

The company has been supplying drill bits for oil wells across Russia for more than 5 years! Since 2012, PDC drill bits have been imported from China. Every time we consider reducing delivery costs and time. The main supplier of PDC drill bits in Kemerovo region. On the company’s website, you can find drill bits of all possible diameters to drill to various lengths, as well as the equipment required for drilling.

#10 DrillTools

10

DrillTools LLC was founded in 2014. DrillTools LLC specializes in the supply of drilling tools for construction and mining companies, as well as organizations producing water drilling. Thanks to our narrow specialization, we delve into the intricacies of the drilling business and speak the same language with our clients.


Conclusion

By choosing top manufacturers of drill bits, you can increase your chances of having high-quality drill bits.  You can also find more drill manufacturers in other countries on our official website.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 5 =

About Proprietor
img22.jpg
Willaim Wright

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Recent Posts

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 6 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “sales@rankingbit.com”