أفضل 10 مورد بت Tricone في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ورشة (1) (1)

سليم دريل الدولية

16397110251

شركة رائدة في خدمات الإرشاد والأدوات تقدم المنتجات والتدريب والمشورة إلى أسواق المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا والعالم.

توفر SlimDril خدمات ومنتجات الحفر الاتجاهي الأفقي (HDD) في جميع أنحاء العالم من المكاتب الموجودة في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة ، والوكلاء الموجودين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتمتع فريق إدارة SlimDril بأكثر من 100 عام من الخبرة المشتركة في الحفر الأفقي الاتجاهي ، ويعد مهندسو SlimDril الميدانيون من بين الأفضل في هذا المجال.

Radius HDD Direct، LLC.

7942183b27fa2b3ddb56d765d94b

بعد سنوات في المجال شاهدت بشكل مباشر نجاحات وإخفاقات تصميمات الأدوات الأخرى ، أدرك مؤسسنا ، Riff Wright ، أنه يمكن أن يفعل ما هو أفضل. لذلك انطلق مع شريكه ديفيد بولوك للقيام بذلك. قاموا بتأسيس Radius HDD وبدأوا العمل مباشرة مع المقاولين لمعالجة المشاكل التي يواجهها الحفارون مع أدواتهم الحالية. في لمح البصر ، كان Radius يبني أفضل أدوات الصخور في العمل.

بت KS

كانساس. 1

بدأ في عام 1973 في أوكلاهوما من قبل الأخوين جون وجيم لينتون ، ويضم الآن ثلاثة أجيال من نفس العائلة. يحظى جيم وجون لينتون باحترام كبير في مجال أعمال مثقاب الحفر لأكثر من أربعة عقود. نحن نخدم الحفارين من جميع الأنواع على مستوى العالم. يعرف كل من يعمل في مجال التعدين وحفر آبار المياه وحفر الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية والحفر الموجه وحفر النفط والغاز أنه يمكنهم الاعتماد على سنوات المعرفة والخبرة وخدمة العملاء الشخصية الحقيقية للعثور على القطع الدقيقة التي يحتاجونها لأي وظيفة أمامهم منهم. OK Bit لها موقعان ولكنها تشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ملحقات الحفر Torquato

شعار روكو

في 1982، ملحقات الحفر Torquato فتحت أبوابها بالتركيز على منتج رئيسي واحد: لقم الحفر الأساسية الماسية. كان هدف مالكنا ، توني توركواتو ، هو تقديم مجموعة كاملة من لقم حفر النفط. من خلال الترويج لحلول حفر موثوقة بأسعار معقولة ، تمكنت أعمالنا ببطء من إضافة منتجات جديدة مع الحفاظ على التركيز على خدمة العملاء.

طيب بت

طيب قليلا الشعار

بدأ في عام 1973 في أوكلاهوما من قبل الأخوين جون وجيم لينتون ، ويضم الآن ثلاثة أجيال من نفس العائلة. يحظى جيم وجون لينتون باحترام كبير في مجال أعمال مثقاب الحفر لأكثر من أربعة عقود. نحن نخدم الحفارين من جميع الأنواع على مستوى العالم. يعرف كل من يعمل في مجال التعدين وحفر آبار المياه وحفر الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية والحفر الموجه وحفر النفط والغاز أنه يمكنهم الاعتماد على سنوات المعرفة والخبرة وخدمة العملاء الشخصية الحقيقية للعثور على القطع الدقيقة التي يحتاجونها لأي وظيفة أمامهم منهم. OK Bit لها موقعان ولكنها تشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

محرك أقراص Sharewell HDD

Sharewelllogowhite2 340x91 1

منذ عام 1984 ، نجح فريقنا في فهم احتياجات صناعة الأقراص الصلبة وإنشاء منتجات موثوقة لخدمتهم جميعًا. مع أكثر من 200 عام من الخبرة في الحفر الموجه ، عملت Sharewell في صناعة محركات الأقراص الثابتة لسنوات عديدة. تفانينا في تحقيق نتائج ناجحة لعملائنا لا مثيل له في الصناعة.

تقنيات الحفر Klear

image002

تتمثل رؤيتنا في تقديم منتجات مبتكرة ذات تكلفة فعالة ومحددة لكل تطبيق. نريد أن نكسب عملك من خلال الأداء المتفوق وخدمة العملاء والجودة. نحن نقف وراء منتجنا ونسعى جاهدين للعمل معك لتحديد وتطوير أفضل جزء للتطبيق في كل مرة! اكتشف المزيد حول سبب كوننا الشريك المناسب لمشروعك.

المنتجات ذات الثقوب

طباعة

Hole Products هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع وتوريد لوازم وأدوات ومعدات الحفر عالية الأداء ، وتخدم البناء ، والدفع المباشر ، والبيئية ، والجيوتقنية ، والطاقة الحرارية الأرضية ، والأقراص الصلبة HDD ، والتنقيب عن المعادن ، والصناعات الدوارة ، والصوتية ، وحفر آبار المياه. جميع منتجات الحفر الخاصة بنا مسبوقة ببحوث وتطوير مكثفة ، وتم اختبارها ميدانيًا ، ومدعومة بالتزامنا الذي لا مثيل له بالخدمة والدعم. يتمتع فريقنا بمئات السنين من الخبرة المشتركة في مجال توريد الحفر والخدمات. نحن نتحدث لغتك ونفهم ما يلزم لتقديم أفضل الحلول في صناعة الحفر.

Moab Bit & Tool Co.، Inc.

122909901 1259750734405641 5903866617358368034 ن

تأسست شركة Moab Bit & Tool Co.، Inc. في عام 1962 ، ويقع مقرها في موآب بولاية يوتا مع عمليات الأقمار الصناعية في كاليفورنيا. نحن نقدم خدمة ومبيعات ميدانية مباشرة إلى غرب الولايات المتحدة وشحن المنتجات إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدم Moab Bit & Tool خدمات آبار المياه ، والتعدين ، والبناء ، والأقراص الصلبة ، ومراقبة المياه الجوفية ، وصناعات التنقيب عن النفط والغاز. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من أدوات الحفر لأسفل الحفرة ، بما في ذلك بتات PDC ، والمطارق ، والمثبتات ، وفتاحات الفتحات المخروطية و PDC ، وأجهزة الحفر الخلفية ، وأنابيب الحفر ، وبطانات السطح ، وبتات الإكمال ، والأدوات المخصصة ، وتصميم CAD ثلاثي الأبعاد ، وخدمات التصنيع و اكثر. لدينا ما تحتاجه ويمكننا تصميم أداة أو تخصيصها لتناسب تطبيقك.

وسطاء بت

2018 شعار درع bbi

Bit Brokers هي Quality Rock Bits. منذ عام 1988 ، حافظنا على عملائنا قبل الموعد المحدد وبأقل من الميزانية من خلال توفير أدوات عالية الجودة بأفضل الأسعار الممكنة. نحن نوفر للصناعة أدوات عالية الجودة مثل ، فتاحات الثقوب ، ومكبرات الثقوب PDC ، و Tricones ، و Tricone Cutter ، والمطارق والمطرقة ، و PDC Bits ، و Drag Bits ، وأدوات الحفر الاتجاهي.

أماندا

أماندا

مرحبًا ، أنا أماندا ، مؤسسة موقع Rankbit.com. لقد كنت أدير مصنعًا في الصين يصنع قطع الصخور منذ 14 عامًا ، والغرض من هذه المقالة هو مشاركة المعرفة المتعلقة بتراكون الصخور من منظور الموردين الصينيين.
حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

أربعة × 2 =

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سنتصل بك في غضون 6 ساعات ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "sales@rankingbit.com"

Get started with us, You will need a good supplier

Call us now :

+86-133 3317 4833

Email us now :

sales@rankingbit.com

Top 10 Tricone bits Supplier in the USA

workshop (1) (1)

SlimDril International

16397110251

A leading Guidance service and tooling company providing products, training, and advice to the UK, European and Worldwide markets.

SlimDril provides Horizontal Directional Drilling (HDD) Services and Products worldwide from offices located in the US and UK, and Agents located around the world. SlimDril’s management team has over 100 years combined experience in Horizontal Directional Drilling, and SlimDril’s Field Engineers are among the best in the industry.

Radius HDD Direct, LLC.

7942183b27fa2b3ddb56d765d94b

After years in the field seeing first-hand the successes and failures of other tool designs, our founder, Riff Wright, knew he could do better. So he set off with partner David Bullock to do just that. They founded Radius HDD and began working directly with contractors to address the problems drillers were having with their existing tools. In no time, Radius was building the best rock tools in the business.

KS bit

ks. 1

Started in 1973 in Oklahoma by brothers John and Jim Linton, it now includes three generations of the same family. Jim and John Linton have been highly respected in the drill bit business for well over four decades. We serve drillers of all kinds word-wide. Everyone in the mining business, water well drilling field, geothermal drilling, directional drilling, oil and gas drilling know they can count on the years of knowledge, expertise and true personal customer service to find the exact bits they need for whatever job is in front of them. O-K Bit has two locations but ships all over the world.

Torquato Drilling Accessories

rocco logo

In 1982, Torquato Drilling Accessories opened its doors with a focus on one key product: diamond core drilling bits. Our owner, Tony Torquato, had a goal of offering a complete line of oil drilling bits. Through promoting reliable drilling solutions at affordable prices, our business has slowly been able to add new products while still maintaining a focus on customer service.

OK Bit

ok bit logo

Started in 1973 in Oklahoma by brothers John and Jim Linton, it now includes three generations of the same family. Jim and John Linton have been highly respected in the drill bit business for well over four decades. We serve drillers of all kinds word-wide. Everyone in the mining business, water well drilling field, geothermal drilling, directional drilling, oil and gas drilling know they can count on the years of knowledge, expertise and true personal customer service to find the exact bits they need for whatever job is in front of them. O-K Bit has two locations but ships all over the world.

Sharewell HDD

sharewelllogowhite2 340x91 1

Since 1984, Our Team Has Succeeded In Understanding The Needs Of The HDD Industry And Creating Reliable Products To Serve Them All. With 200+ years of Directional Drilling experience, Sharewell has served the HDD Industry for many years. Our dedication to achieve successful results for our clients is unmatched in the Industry.

Klear Drilling Technologies

image002

Our Vision is to provide innovative products that are cost efficient and specific to each application.  We want to gain your business through superior performance, customer service, and quality.  We stand behind our product and strive to work with you to identify and develop the best bit for the application every time! Discover more about why we are the right partner for your project.

HOLE PRODUCTS

print

Hole Products is a leading manufacturer and supplier of high-performance drilling supplies, tools, and equipment, servicing the construction, direct push, environmental, geotechnical, geothermal, HDD, mineral exploration, rotary, sonic, and water well drilling industries. All of our drilling products are preceded by extensive R&D, field-tested, and backed by our unmatched commitment to service and support. Our team has hundreds of years of combined drilling supply and service experience. We speak your language and understand what it takes to provide the best solutions in the drilling industry.

Moab Bit & Tool Co., Inc.

122909901 1259750734405641 5903866617358368034 n

Founded in 1962, Moab Bit & Tool Co., Inc. is based in Moab, Utah with satellite operations in California. We offer direct field sales & service to the western United States and ship products around the world. Moab Bit & Tool services the water well, mining, construction, HDD, groundwater monitoring, and oil and gas drilling industries. We offer a wide range of down-the-hole drilling tools, including PDC bits, tricones, hammers, stabilizers, cone and PDC hole openers, backreamers, drill pipe, deck bushings, completion bits, custom tools, 3D CAD design, machining services and more. We have what you need and can design or customize a tool to fit your application.

Bit Brokers

2018 bbi shield logo

Bit Brokers is Quality Rock Bits. Since 1988 we have kept our clients ahead of schedule and under budget by providing the highest quality tools at the best possible prices. We supply the industry with quality tools such as, Hole Openers, PDC Reamers, Tricones, Tricone Cutters, Hammers & Hammer Bits, PDC Bits, Drag Bits and Directional Drilling Tools.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 4 =

About Proprietor
img22.jpg
Willaim Wright

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Recent Posts

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 6 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “sales@rankingbit.com”