ما هو مثقاب tricone؟

لقم الثقب Tricone

لماذا نحفر؟

الماء مهم جدًا لحياتنا البشرية ، فنحن بحاجة إلى الماء في جميع جوانب الطعام والملبس والمسكن والاستخدام ، وإذا لم يكن هناك ماء ، فستكون حياتنا في حالة من الفوضى ، والماء لا غنى عنه لنا. في العصور القديمة ، كانت حياة الناس صعبة للغاية. كانت معظم طرق الحصول على المياه من البحيرات أو الأنهار مباشرة ، وبعضها حصل على المياه من الينابيع الجبلية ، لكن هذه كانت دائمًا غير مريحة. لأنك أحيانًا تعيش بعيدًا عن المنزل. لم أكن جيدًا للحصول على المياه ، لذلك فكر الناس في حفر بئر على الأرض للحصول على المياه. كانت أدوات الحفر الأولى بسيطة للغاية وبدائية.

1
2
تاريخ بت tricone

في عام 1909 ، حصل الأمريكي هوارد هيوز على أول براءة اختراع لقمة مخروط الأسطوانة. في ذلك الوقت ، استخدم المثقاب الدوار مثقابًا مكشطة ، والذي لا يمكن إلا أن يصل إلى الأرض الرخوة جدًا. لا يمكن كشط الأرض الصلبة ، لذلك يمكنها فقط استخدام مثقاب دوار ، وهذا ليس جيدًا.

في عام 1925 ، ظهر Liangyalun مع أسنان متشابكة ومتشابكة ، والتي يمكن أن "تنظف" بعضها البعض لإزالة الطين والحطام الصخري بين الأسنان ومنع الإبلاغ عنك. تتمتع هذه البتة بالقدرة على اختراق الطبقات البينية الصلبة والناعمة إلى حد معين ، ويمكنها حفر مقاطع أطول دون تغيير الريشة ، ولكن ظهر تناقض عمر المحمل المنخفض.

في عام 1933 ، ظهر بت tricone أيضًا في السوق بمزايا بارزة وعمر طويل نسبيًا. مع التطور اللاحق ، ظهرت أنواع وأحجام مختلفة من البتات ، كما شهدت المواد وعملية المعالجة الحرارية للقطعة المخروطية الكثير من التحسينات ، وهكذا ظهر عصر تطور المعلومات.

ما هي بت tricone؟

أداة بها ثلاثة أقماع يقوم دحرجتها بتشغيل القواطع عليها من أجل التأثير والضغط والانزلاق إلى القص لمطحنة وقطع الصخور.

رسم بت Tricone 1
Tricone مثقاب الرسم
17 1 2 بوصة Iadc637 1
17 1 2 بوصة Iadc637
تطبيق مثقاب tricone

تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في حفر الآبار ، والهندسة تحت الأرض ، وهندسة البناء ، والنفط ، والغاز الطبيعي ، والتعدين ، وهندسة إدارة الشبكة تحت الأرض بدون حفر ، وهندسة ركائز الأساس.

نوصي بنوع البت المناسب لتشكيلتك المحلية.

أماندا

أماندا

مرحبًا ، أنا أماندا ، مؤسسة موقع Rankbit.com. لقد كنت أدير مصنعًا في الصين يصنع قطع الصخور منذ 14 عامًا ، والغرض من هذه المقالة هو مشاركة المعرفة المتعلقة بتراكون الصخور من منظور الموردين الصينيين.
حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

19 - أربعة عشر =

اسأل عن اقتباس سريع

سنتصل بك في غضون 6 ساعات ، يرجى الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على اللاحقة "sales@rankingbit.com"

What is tricone drill bit?

Tricone Drill Bits

Why do we drill?

Water is very important to our human life,  we need water in all aspects of food, clothing, housing, and use, if there is no water, our life will be a mess, water is indispensable for us. In ancient times, people’s life was very hard. Most of the ways they got water were directly from lakes or rivers, and some of them got water from mountain springs, but these were always inconvenient. Because sometimes you live far away from home. I t was not good for getting water, so people thought of digging a well on the ground to get water. The first drilling tools were very simple and crude.

图片 1
图片 2
History of tricone bits

In 1909, Howard R.Hughes, an American, obtained the first patent of the roller cone bit. At that time, the rotary drill used a scraper bit, which could only hit the very soft ground. The hard ground could not be scraped, so it could only use a rotary drill.Not so good.

In 1925, Liangyalun bit with interlocking and meshing teeth appeared, which could “floss” each other to remove the mud and rock debris between the teeth and prevent you from being reported. This bit had the ability to penetrate the hard and soft interlayers to a certain extent, and could drill longer sections without changing the bit, but the contradiction of low bearing life appeared.

In 1933, tricone bit also appeared on the market with prominent advantages and relatively extended life. With the subsequent development, different types and sizes of bits appeared, and the materials and heat treatment process of the cone bit also had a lot of improvement.Thus appeared the era of the development of information.

What are tricone bits?

A tool having three cones whose rolling drives the cutters on i t for impact, pressing, and sliding shearing to mill and cut rock.

Tricone Bit Drawing 1
Tricone drill Bit Drawing
17 1 2 Inch Iadc637 1
17 1 2 Inch Iadc637
Application of tricone drilli bit

Mainly used in well drilling, underground engineering, construction engineering, oil, natural gas, mining, trenchless underground network management engineering and foundation pile engineering.

We recommend the appropriate bit type for your local formation.

Amanda

Amanda

Hi, I am Amanda Chen, the founder of irockbits.com. I've been running a factory in China that makes rock bits for 13 years now, and the purpose of this article is to share with you the knowledge related to rock bits from a Chinese suppliers perspective.
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + 3 =

Ask For A Quick Quote

We will contact you within 6 hours, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “sales@rankingbit.com”